Testimonials & Reviews

Elam Health and Wellness

Stephanie Opusunju, MD

Family Medicine & Internal Medicine located in Dallas, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
120 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Opusunju always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Opusunju below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Graciela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Es una buena doctora le pone attention y da buena medicinas
Jose S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
DR. O is awesome! Staff is friendly and I always have a great experience.
Margarita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Very good
Yessika Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Atención rapida
Elsa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
She listens to your concerns and doesn't treat you like a other number
Graciela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Una bonita experiencia un ambiente y atención muy agradable.
Maria Elena P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
The service is excellent. Putting the patient first and listening to your needs. Also, the place is very clean and sanitize.
Abralyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
Best Dr. I have ever had! I absolutely LOVE Dr. O! She was beyond kind and informative! I felt like she actually cared about me and my well being vs this just being a job for her. She was so friendly and listened to everything I had to say! This was an amazing experience and I for sure will be going back to her for as long as she is in business! It's like I made a new friend! Wonderful experience!
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
She's a very good doctor.
Patrice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
I love Dr.O and I would and will recommend her to my family and friends. She takes time to talk with you and how everything is going with you health.
Ricardo T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Very attentive staff and DR. Glad I've made this my main physician.
Juan Jose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Friendly and quick service especially care about one's well being!
Jonita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr O is a 5A dr
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Muy atentos tomaron muy en cuenta mis preocupaciones
Hollye W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Listened to my concerns and is working on addressing them.
Angela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
I really enjoyed seeing Dr. O. Staff was very nice as well!
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. O and Staff are amazing! Extremely professional and Nice!
Marilyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Very good
OKIKE I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr Stephanie Opusunju takes her time to explain your health and wellness thoroughly leaving you totally satisfied. She has the utmost patience and compassion for her patients. She is knowledgeable and current with the medical field and I highly recommend her as your primary care physician.
Obinna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/21
She is literally the best doctor I have ever seen. Very attentive, caring and has a ton of knowledge.