Testimonials & Reviews

Elam Health and Wellness

Stephanie Opusunju, MD

Family Medicine & Internal Medicine located in Dallas, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
120 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Opusunju always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Opusunju below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna-carin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
A genuine feeling of personal caring. I feel that Dr listens attentively and responds professionally to me as needed; encouraging good overall health and wellness. I appreciate her care and attention.
Betty Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
I love my 0pusunju she so understand with your you
Louis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Very clean and orderly clinic and Doctor and Nurses very professional!!
Gladys S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Great health doctor
Gladys S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr O, is the best doctor and smart lots of education
Dyann O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
I love my expert. Dr. O always take the time to talk to her patients. Very concerned about your heat. I give her a five star.
Albert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr.O’ is like a breath of Fresh air .she takes care of you and makes life a little more bearable .Thank you DR.O .
Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Good
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Very Satisfied with their work.
Lashon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
The staff are very friendly
Mariela M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Profesional service and excellent customer service!
Roman G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Exelente place to be for health care
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/22
Dr. O was wonderful and delightful. We enjoy our experience with her and her staff. Thanks
Sharalon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
I was looking for a Black-owned Family doctor, and came across Dr. Opusunju website. Once I read the reviews I made an appointment. Went for my first visit today and I must say I’m glad I went. The staff were very friendly and attentive. Dr. Opusunju is amazing she asked all of the right questions and once told her what I was needing health wise she went right to work. I will definitely recommend family and friends.
Maria V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Good
Alicia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
The staff were very warm and inviting. Dr. O, very beautiful and showed interest in my well-being. Definitely will make my next appt.
Raymond H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Effective, to the point but unhurried. A good experience
Norma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Muy buen personal.
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Good
Deshandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
They was really nice sweet in fast.... love it!!