Testimonials & Reviews

Elam Health and Wellness

Stephanie Opusunju, MD

Family Medicine & Internal Medicine located in Dallas, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
120 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Opusunju always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Opusunju below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Absolutely an A+ location! I was a first time patient. Met two very nice front desk ladies that answered many of my questions. It was a pleasure meeting Dr. O. She made everything personable and understood everything I explained to her regarding my needs and my ADHD. I love that this location has so many different services. And I plan to recommend it to my husband to get his check ups here. Oh and the in house Lab work in a BIG plus! Already scheduled my next appt... Happy.
Kelly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
It was ok
Paula J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
I love the staff and how comfortable dr. Stephanie Opusunju makes me feel.. she shows lots of time patience with me as well as all of her patients.. and she listens well and take your health very serious and she a very considerate person! The office itself is so welcoming and refreshing waiting area.. I would recommend any one to be her patient. Thanks dr. Opusunju for your hard desiccated work!
Abbie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Fantastic !
Shawna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
She answers all my questions and she listens
Gwendolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Very good
Demetrus M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr. Stephanie is very knowledgeable, professional and polite and listens to all of your concerns.
Kiara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Great Doctor, she is very intelligent and knowledgeable.
DIANE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Every one treated me was very Helpful I would” Tell everyone about them
Samara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Always wonderful service
Inell Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Great and very professional staff is very nice
Jonita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Good and understanding people
Gloria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
She treated me with respect and very courteous and listened to what I had to say she didn't rush me out the door like most doctors
Krystal F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Love her. Makes you feel at home
Larry O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
I am very satisfied with her service. Always want to know what is going on with you, take the time to talk to you.
Dyann O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
My appointment went good. I didn't wait long before I was called. Doctor O is always concerned about your health, she take the time to see what is going on with you. I love that about her.
Juanita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Opusunju is the best! She is very professional. She has always put my mind at ease. She gives me the best information to help improve my issues. She's very friendly and warm. She makes you feel if you have known her forever. There is no long wait before seeing the Doctor. The office is always clean and neat. I would highly recommend her to anyone that need a doctor or that isn't satisfied with the one they have. Juanita Redmon
Eddie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/22
As i told Dr Opusunju she is a good Dr.She trys very hard To care for her patients.
Gladys S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Excellant service
Gladys S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
A great doctor' very knowledgeable about my care' she will be my doctor for ever' even when the office is close she always call me back' dont get any better' I reccomend her to the upmost.