Testimonials & Reviews

Elam Health and Wellness

Stephanie Opusunju, MD

Family Medicine & Internal Medicine located in Dallas, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
120 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Opusunju always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Opusunju below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Very nice and informative
LASHUN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Excellent bedside manners!
Vernetta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
My healty is a priority!
Terrika W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Excellent experience
Jonnie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Everything was well taking care of. Thanks
CLAUDIA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Great experience as a first timer. I barely waited to be helped when I checked in. The staff and Dr.Opusunju were all very friendly and helpful. I especially loved how Dr.Opusunju really took her time to explain my conditions with me as well as my treatment options. I had a great visit and the doctor’s demeanor has really put me at ease so I highly recommend this clinic.
DIANE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
It was very very good thanks Everyone
Demetrus M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Very Professional and family friendly
Yvette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Very pleased on my visit for the first time.
Grace D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Very good
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Good
Paula J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
I love Dr. Opunsunju she’s very loving, kind, patent and caring to her patients.. I would definitely recommend any one to experience the love concerns and care from her clinic and from Dr. Opusunju Thanks Paula J.
Lupe V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr. O very professional Made me feel very comfortable immediately
Jose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
This is good place if you in need of a doctor
Juanita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Very warm, informative, thoughtful personal and professional.
Hollye W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. O is amazing and very kind.
Jonita C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
I didn’t know it would take as long as it did. There was an unexpected test. I love my doctor.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Been seeing Dr O for a few years now, she is one of the best doctors I have ever had.
Anna-carin H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
On time, the nurse explained what she was doing and why, asked relevant questions and was responsive as well
Michelle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
What healthcare should be! Dr. Opusunju was great, she listened to my concerns and helped me understand the medicine that I was taking. I really appreciate her and her staff!