Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Elam Health and Wellness

Stephanie Opusunju, MD

Family Medicine & Internal Medicine located in Dallas, TX

85 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Opusunju always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Opusunju below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dyann O.
Submitted 05/04/22
My appointment went good. I didn't wait long before I was called. Doctor O is always concerned about your health, she take the time to see what is going on with you. I love that about her.
Juanita R.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Opusunju is the best! She is very professional. She has always put my mind at ease. She gives me the best information to help improve my issues. She's very friendly and warm. She makes you feel if you have known her forever. There is no long wait before seeing the Doctor. The office is always clean and neat. I would highly recommend her to anyone that need a doctor or that isn't satisfied with the one they have. Juanita Redmon
Eddie M.
Submitted 04/17/22
As i told Dr Opusunju she is a good Dr.She trys very hard To care for her patients.
Gladys S.
Submitted 04/16/22
Excellant service
Gladys S.
Submitted 04/16/22
A great doctor' very knowledgeable about my care' she will be my doctor for ever' even when the office is close she always call me back' dont get any better' I reccomend her to the upmost.
Anna-carin H.
Submitted 04/11/22
A genuine feeling of personal caring. I feel that Dr listens attentively and responds professionally to me as needed; encouraging good overall health and wellness. I appreciate her care and attention.
Betty Ann B.
Submitted 04/11/22
I love my 0pusunju she so understand with your you
Louis S.
Submitted 02/16/22
Very clean and orderly clinic and Doctor and Nurses very professional!!
Gladys S.
Submitted 02/15/22
Great health doctor
Gladys S.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr O, is the best doctor and smart lots of education
Dyann O.
Submitted 02/14/22
I love my expert. Dr. O always take the time to talk to her patients. Very concerned about your heat. I give her a five star.
Albert J.
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr.O’ is like a breath of Fresh air .she takes care of you and makes life a little more bearable .Thank you DR.O .
Donna D.
Submitted 02/10/22
Good
Mary R.
Submitted 02/10/22
Very Satisfied with their work.
Lashon W.
Submitted 02/01/22
The staff are very friendly
Mariela M.
Submitted 01/28/22
Profesional service and excellent customer service!
Roman G.
Submitted 01/24/22
Exelente place to be for health care
Paul B.
Submitted 01/23/22
Dr. O was wonderful and delightful. We enjoy our experience with her and her staff. Thanks
Sharalon K.
Submitted 01/20/22
I was looking for a Black-owned Family doctor, and came across Dr. Opusunju website. Once I read the reviews I made an appointment. Went for my first visit today and I must say I’m glad I went. The staff were very friendly and attentive. Dr. Opusunju is amazing she asked all of the right questions and once told her what I was needing health wise she went right to work. I will definitely recommend family and friends.
Maria V.
Submitted 01/18/22
Good