Testimonials & Reviews

Elam Health and Wellness

Stephanie Opusunju, MD

Family Medicine & Internal Medicine located in Dallas, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
120 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Opusunju always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Opusunju below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Florestella S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Takes time to explain why i am feeling the way I feel. Does not try to hurry you out of the office. Always feel better knowing what I need to do to keep myself in good health.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
It was my first visit. Had an overall good experience. The assistant was professional and Dr O was a good choice for my needs. Very relaxed but professional setting from reception to the visit with the doctor.
Toni D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
She's a great doctor.
Yvette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
She listens and checks me to make sure I’m doing well
Gladys S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very knowledgeable about health
LASHUN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr. O has wonderful bedside manner!
Mazel A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
The office was nice,neat,clean, and cozy..the receptionist and nurse was nice,helpful,and professional,. And the Dr she is awesome..Now I'll let youll know if it stays that way, but my first time going it was a great experience...
Diana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Dr. O. is the best! She’s very attentive as well as knowledgeable and she also has an excellent staff. My wait time is always minimal and she also answers calls or have staff to communicate in a very timely manner . She makes me feel like family and not just a patient. Having a doctor that’s relatable as well as knowledgeable is definitely a gem.
Sharalon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr. Opusunju is very attentive when it comes to your health. Once you explain your concern. Dr. Opusunju will take precautions of how she will treat a patient. I will definitely recommend her and her wonderful staff.
Jerquila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Everything went well on my first visit, and I am happy I made Dr. Opusunju my PCP.
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr Stephanie is amazing and all the staff working in the office is very attentive...
Gracie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Very nice Dr,she spent time with me and asked if I had any questions,I would most definitely recommend her,very nice employees also.very helpful.thank you!
Anna-carin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Friendly, thorough and personal
Luz N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Very, very professional and very caring for her patients.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
She's a very good doctor and my son likes her too.
DIANE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Very Good I Was In And Out I Love It
Angelica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
very good
Sevaro S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Very good
Bertha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
VERY INFORMATIVE
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Another good visit to Dr. O.