Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Elam Health and Wellness

Stephanie Opusunju, MD

Family Medicine & Internal Medicine located in Dallas, TX

85 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Opusunju always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Opusunju below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hollye W.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. O is amazing and very kind.
Jonita C.
Submitted 06/14/22
I didn’t know it would take as long as it did. There was an unexpected test. I love my doctor.
Michael M.
Submitted 06/13/22
Been seeing Dr O for a few years now, she is one of the best doctors I have ever had.
Anna-carin H.
Submitted 06/13/22
On time, the nurse explained what she was doing and why, asked relevant questions and was responsive as well
Michelle D.
Submitted 06/03/22
What healthcare should be! Dr. Opusunju was great, she listened to my concerns and helped me understand the medicine that I was taking. I really appreciate her and her staff!
Maria N.
Submitted 06/02/22
Absolutely an A+ location! I was a first time patient. Met two very nice front desk ladies that answered many of my questions. It was a pleasure meeting Dr. O. She made everything personable and understood everything I explained to her regarding my needs and my ADHD. I love that this location has so many different services. And I plan to recommend it to my husband to get his check ups here. Oh and the in house Lab work in a BIG plus! Already scheduled my next appt... Happy.
Kelly A.
Submitted 06/01/22
It was ok
Paula J.
Submitted 06/01/22
I love the staff and how comfortable dr. Stephanie Opusunju makes me feel.. she shows lots of time patience with me as well as all of her patients.. and she listens well and take your health very serious and she a very considerate person! The office itself is so welcoming and refreshing waiting area.. I would recommend any one to be her patient. Thanks dr. Opusunju for your hard desiccated work!
Abbie B.
Submitted 05/31/22
Fantastic !
Shawna J.
Submitted 05/31/22
She answers all my questions and she listens
Gwendolyn S.
Submitted 05/30/22
Very good
Demetrus M.
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr. Stephanie is very knowledgeable, professional and polite and listens to all of your concerns.
Kiara M.
Submitted 05/28/22
Great Doctor, she is very intelligent and knowledgeable.
DIANE G.
Submitted 05/25/22
Every one treated me was very Helpful I would” Tell everyone about them
Samara C.
Submitted 05/23/22
Always wonderful service
Inell Y.
Submitted 05/23/22
Great and very professional staff is very nice
Jonita C.
Submitted 05/11/22
Good and understanding people
Gloria L.
Submitted 05/10/22
She treated me with respect and very courteous and listened to what I had to say she didn't rush me out the door like most doctors
Krystal F.
Submitted 05/04/22
Love her. Makes you feel at home
Larry O.
Submitted 05/04/22
I am very satisfied with her service. Always want to know what is going on with you, take the time to talk to you.