Testimonials & Reviews

Elam Health and Wellness

Stephanie Opusunju, MD

Family Medicine & Internal Medicine located in Dallas, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
120 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Opusunju always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Opusunju below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sonya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Dr. O is very patient she has no problem spending time with her patients she much concern for her patients well being and she's very professional. She very is to talk with. She's not a doctor that just give medicine so she can go on to the next patient.
Aaron G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Dr. Opusunju has the best clinical manner and tremendous positive energy. Honest and humble. She is quite knowledgeable of existing and emerging medical practices for her patients. She is the best doctor I have encountered, ever. I highly encourage anyone seek her as their primary physician. She has improved my life. - Aaron G.
John W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Pleasant
Jose S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Always have a great experience with Dr. O and the team! I leave feeling great !
Victor P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Good
Samuel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Hi
Dyann O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
My experience is always good. Dr. O always ask about your health. How have you been, is there anything new going on that she should know about. She make sure you get your refills when needed. She is a caring doctor.
BRIDGETTE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Love the relationship I have with my doctor. I get in and out in a timely manner, and the doctor answers all of my questions. Thank you
CLAUDIA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
She is very professional!
DIANE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Very Good
Paula J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Stephanie Opusunju is an amazing doctor! She show her value to her patients. And really cares a lot about her patients needs and health! She’s like the life superwoman who always saves the day and knows what’s best for her patients
Gloria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr o was very helpful and pleasant I just love her and everyone there are so friendly
Sarah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
Great
Anna-carin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Personal, professional and respectful of me and my health and overall wellness
Luwana R R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Very nice staff and Dr. O was very friendly and knowledgeable. I loved her attitude and sense of humor
Daniela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
She is the best. She listens to the issues and helps resolve the issue. Great place.
Juanita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
My experience is usually the same. The receptionist and staff are very warm and friendly. My doctor was very interested and helpful in what I'm experiencing. She was able to advise me on what would work best for me. She also did a referral, that will allow my situation to improve even further. She is the best!
Paula J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr Stephanie O is so patient with her practice and patience she’s so caring and loving.. and offers the best care ever! I would recommend any one who needs her care to see her and make her the permanent PCP provider!
LILLIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Love this Dr she is great
Feast B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Great doctor