Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Elam Health and Wellness

Stephanie Opusunju, MD

Family Medicine & Internal Medicine located in Dallas, TX

27 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Opusunju always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Opusunju below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharalon K.
Submitted 01/20/22
I was looking for a Black-owned Family doctor, and came across Dr. Opusunju website. Once I read the reviews I made an appointment. Went for my first visit today and I must say I’m glad I went. The staff were very friendly and attentive. Dr. Opusunju is amazing she asked all of the right questions and once told her what I was needing health wise she went right to work. I will definitely recommend family and friends.
Maria V.
Submitted 01/18/22
Good
Alicia T.
Submitted 01/18/22
The staff were very warm and inviting. Dr. O, very beautiful and showed interest in my well-being. Definitely will make my next appt.
Raymond H.
Submitted 01/17/22
Effective, to the point but unhurried. A good experience
Norma R.
Submitted 01/15/22
Muy buen personal.
Maria S.
Submitted 01/15/22
Good
Deshandra P.
Submitted 01/11/22
They was really nice sweet in fast.... love it!!
Graciela C.
Submitted 01/10/22
Es una buena doctora le pone attention y da buena medicinas
Jose S.
Submitted 01/07/22
DR. O is awesome! Staff is friendly and I always have a great experience.
Margarita C.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very good
Yessika Z.
Submitted 01/06/22
Atención rapida
Elsa S.
Submitted 01/05/22
She listens to your concerns and doesn't treat you like a other number
Graciela C.
Submitted 01/03/22
Una bonita experiencia un ambiente y atención muy agradable.
Maria Elena P.
Submitted 12/22/21
The service is excellent. Putting the patient first and listening to your needs. Also, the place is very clean and sanitize.
Abralyn F.
Submitted 12/19/21
Best Dr. I have ever had! I absolutely LOVE Dr. O! She was beyond kind and informative! I felt like she actually cared about me and my well being vs this just being a job for her. She was so friendly and listened to everything I had to say! This was an amazing experience and I for sure will be going back to her for as long as she is in business! It's like I made a new friend! Wonderful experience!
Mary R.
Submitted 12/15/21
She's a very good doctor.
Patrice W.
Submitted 12/06/21
I love Dr.O and I would and will recommend her to my family and friends. She takes time to talk with you and how everything is going with you health.
Ricardo T.
Submitted 11/22/21
Very attentive staff and DR. Glad I've made this my main physician.
Juan Jose G.
Submitted 11/22/21
Friendly and quick service especially care about one's well being!
Jonita C.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr O is a 5A dr